DeBakey PTO chairs - 2022-2023 

PTO Position First Name  Last Name PTO Email 2021/22
President Nichole Ake President@debakeypto.org
Vice-President Mark Aldag  
Fundraising
Co-Chair
Andrea Simon fundraising@debakeypto.org
Fundraising
Co-Chair
Michelle Pilkington teacherappreciation@debakeypto.org
Fundraising help Ruth Mendez  
Communications Mark Aldag communications@debakeypto.org
Communications CO Mark Rosanes communications@debakeypto.org
Communications CO Grace Rosanes communications@debakeypto.org
Treasurer Vacant   treasurer@debakeypto.org
Secretary Mariana Zamora secretary@debakeypto.org
Parliamentarian Vacant   parliamentarian@debakeypto.org
College Night Graciette Taveres collegenight@debakeypto.org
Fall Festival Vacant   fallfestival@debakeypto.org
Field Day
Co-Chair
 Donna Scudder fieldday@debakeypto.org
Field Day
Co-Chair
Madhavi Gavini  
Science Symposium Ivy Luong TBA
Teacher Appreciation
Co-Chair
Andrea Simon teacherappreciation@debakeypto.org
Teacher Appreciation
Co-Chair
Michelle Pilkington teacherappreciation@debakeypto.org
Uniforms Marie Anstead uniforms@debakeypto.org
Uniforms Sureka Duvoor uniforms@debakeypto.org
9th Grade Liaison
Co-Chair
Ann Marie Nguyen 9thliaison@debakeypto.org
9th Grade Liaison
Co-Chair
Mariana Zamora  
10th Grade Liaison
Co-Chair
Madhavi Gavini 10thliaison@debakeypto.org
10th Grade Liaison
Co-Chair
Ruth Mendez  
11th Grade Liaison  Ivy Luong 11thliaison@debakeypto.org
12th Grade Liaison
Co-Chair
Nichole Ake 12thliaison@debakeypto.org
12th Grade Liaison
Co-Chair
Andrea Simon  
Basketball     volleyball@debakeypto.org
Running Ivy Luong volleyball@debakeypto.org
Volleyball Nichole Ake volleyball@debakeypto.org
SDMC Mark Aldag  
SDMC Andrea Simon TBA

 

2022-2023 WEBSITE SPONSOR

Would you like to be our featured web site sponsor?

Visit our Sponsorship page to learn more!

Upcoming Events

 

Amazon Smile